How Do I Reconnect A LinkedIn Service

If you update your security settings on LinkedIn such as your email address or password, you will need to reconnect any related services before this social network allows posts through from Sendible, as we will no longer have the correct details to enable this.

LinkedIn will also revoke the connection established by a third party service, such as Sendible, every 60 days as a protective measure. So, we recommend that you reconnect your services every 50 days to avoid issues. To reconnect, please do the following:

1. Go to ‘Services’.
2. Select ‘My Services’.
3. Locate the service which is no longer posting and click the ‘Edit’ icon.
4. Select the ‘Reconnect to LinkedIn’ option.
5. Provide the appropriate social network login details.
6. Select ‘Update Account’.

If the issue persists, please contact support@sendible.com.